Officers

OFFICERS (2020-2021 Term) and Advisory Board

OFFICER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT OFFICER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT
Chair yokotani Tetsuya Yokotani 
Kanazawa Institute of Technology
7-1 Ohgigaoka, Nonoichi,
Ishikawa 921-8501 Japan
e: yokotani@neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp  
Chair-Elect Chris.Mayer Chris Mayer
Solstice Technical Consulting
2403 Anderson Hill Street
Marriottsville, MD 21104, USA
e: chris.mayer1@verizon.net
Vice Chair- 
Operations
Kohei.Shiomoto Kohei Shiomoto
Tokyo City University
1-28-1 Tamazutsumi,  Setagaya-ku
Tokyo 158-8557 Japan
e: shiomoto@tcu.ac.jp
Vice Chair- 
Program Development
Jason Boswell
Ericsson
200 West Street
Waltham, MA 02451, USA
e: jason.boswell@ericsson.com
Secretary
Chikara Ohta
Kobe University
Graduate School of Science, Technology and Innovation & Graduate School of System Informatics
1-1 Rokkodaicho, Nada, Kobe, Hyogo 657-8501, Japan
e: ohta@port.kobe-u.ac.jp
Vice Chair –
Social Media
Aman Singh
Palindrome Technologies
100 Village Court
Hazlet, NJ 07730, USA

e: aman.singh@palindrometech.com
 Treasurer KevinKrantz Kevin J. Krantz
Ericsson
6105 Tennyson Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024 USA

e: kevin.krantz@ericsson.com
 

 

Advisory Board

MEMBER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT MEMBER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT
Chair Scott Poretsky
Allot Communications
300 TradeCenter, Suite 4680
Woburn, MA 01801, USA
e: sporetsky@allot.com
   
Honorable Member  Hideaki_Yoshino Hideaki Yoshino
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Nippon Institute of Technology
4-1 Gakuendai, Miyashiro, Minamisaitama
Saitama, 345-8501 Japan
e: 
yoshino@nit.ac.jp
Honorable Member  Kelly-Krick-2012 Kelly Krick
Ericsson
233 Mt. Airy Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 USA
e:  kelly.krick@ericsson.com
Honorable Member  hiromi_ueda (1) Hiromi Ueda
Tokyo University of Technology
1404-1 Katakura-cho, Hachioji-shi
Tokyo,
192-0982 Japan
e: ueda@cs.teu.ac.jp
Honorable Member  Chi-MingChen Chi-Ming Chen
InfoBeyond
200 Laurel Ave, Room A4-1D12
Middletown, NJ 07748 USA
e: chimingchen@ieee.org
Honorable Member  Mase2009.4 Kenichi Mase
Niigata University
2-Ikarashi, Niigata-shi
Niigata, 950-2181 Japan
e: mase@ie.niigata-u.ac.jp
Honorable Member  KRauscher Karl F. Rauscher
Commissioner
Global Information Infrastructure Commission
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania USA
e: karl.rauscher@gmail.com
Honorable Member  asatani Koichi Asatani
Nankai University, Tianjin, China
Kogakuin University, Japan
e: asatani@ieee.org
Honorable Member  RayBonellijpg Raymond Bonelli
Retired
1029 Kilkenny Dr.,
Wheaton, Il. 60189 USA
e: rjbones2@aol.com