Officers

OFFICERS (2016-2017 Term)and Advisory Board

OFFICER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT INFORMATION OFFICER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT INFORMATION
Chair  Scott_Poretsky Scott Poretsky
Allot Communications
300 TradeCenter, Suite 4680
Woburn, MA 01801, USA
e:  sporetsky@allot.com
Chair-Elect  yokotani Tetsuya Yokotani 
Kanazawa Institute of Technology
7-1 Ohgigaoka, Nonoichi,
Ishikawa 921-8501 Japan
e: yokotani@neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp
Vice Chair- 
Operations
 Kohei.Shiomoto Kohei Shiomoto
Tokyo City University
1-28-1 Tamazutsumi,  Setagaya-ku
Tokyo 158-8557 Japan
e: shiomoto@tcu.ac.jp
Vice Chair- 
Program Development
 Mike Ryan Michael P. Ryan
Verizon
One Verizon Way VC23W450
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920, USA
e: michael.ryan4@verizon.com
Vice Chair-
Publications
 Weider_Yu Weider Yu
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192, USA

e: weider.yu@sjsu.edu
Vice-Chair –
Social Media
 Chris.Mayer Chris Mayer
Solstice Technical Consulting
2403 Anderson Hill Street
Marriottsville, MD
 21104, USA             e: chris.mayer1@verizon.net
 Secretary   Tara Timblin
Comtech Telecommunications Corp
275 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401 USA

e:   Tara.Timblin@comtechtel.com
Treasurer  KevinKrantz Kevin J. Krantz
Ericsson
6105 Tennyson Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024 USA
e: kevin.krantz@ericsson.com

 

Advisory Board

MEMBER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT INFORMATION MEMBER NAME AFFILIATION and CONTACT INFORMATION
Chair  Hideaki_Yoshino Hideaki Yoshino
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Nippon Institute of Technology
4-1 Gakuendai, Miyashiro, Minamisaitama
Saitama, 345-8501 Japan
e: 
yoshino@nit.ac.jp
Honorable Member  Kelly-Krick-2012 Kelly Krick
Ericsson
Kistavägen 25, 164 80,
Stockholm, Sweden
e:  kelly.krick@ericsson.com
Honorable Member  hiromi_ueda (1) Hiromi Ueda
Tokyo University of Technology
1404-1 Katakura-cho, Hachioji-shi
Tokyo,
192-0982 Japan
e: ueda@cs.teu.ac.jp
Honorable Member  Chi-MingChen Chi-Ming Chen
AT&T Labs
200 Laurel Ave, Room A4-1D12
Middletown, NJ 07748 USA
e: chimingchen@ieee.org
Honorable Member  Mase2009.4 Kenichi Mase
Niigata University
2-Ikarashi, Niigata-shi
Niigata, 950-2181 Japan
e: mase@ie.niigata-u.ac.jp
Honorable Member  KRauscher Karl F. Rauscher
Commissioner
Global Information Infrastructure Commission
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania USA
e: karl.rauscher@gmail.com
Honorable Member  asatani Koichi Asatani
Nankai University, Tianjin, China
Kogakuin University, Japan
e: asatani@ieee.org
Honorable Member  RayBonellijpg Raymond Bonelli
Retired
1029 Kilkenny Dr.,
Wheaton, Il. 60189 USA
e: rjbones2@aol.com